The macro output can contain private information that only the current user is supposed to view. We need to sync only the macro parameters, and then re-render the macro for each of the collaborators.
This message was sent by Atlassian Jira (v9.3.0#930000-sha1:287aeb6)
If image attachments aren't displayed, see this article.