This issue has been created
 
 
XWiki Platform / cid:jira-generated-image-avatar-603b3da4-452a-4489-8a5f-9db234744a79 XWIKI-25654 Open

Undo button does not work after leaving the collaborative editing mode

 
View issue   ยท   Add comment
 

Issue created

 
cid:jira-generated-image-avatar-be9ad763-f073-421c-b8d1-d86827427ed3 Alexandra Siriciuc created this issue on 04/Nov/26 15:11
 
Summary: Undo button does not work after leaving the collaborative editing mode
Issue Type: cid:jira-generated-image-avatar-603b3da4-452a-4489-8a5f-9db234744a79 Bug
Affects Versions: 17.10.9, 18.6.0
Assignee: Unassigned
Attachments: Undo_button.mp4
Created: 04/Nov/26 15:11
Priority: cid:jira-generated-image-static-minor-00eb5438-7b6f-4540-a8b9-23b5d255d2e0 Minor
Reporter: Alexandra Siriciuc
Description:

Steps to reproduce:

  • Edit a page in Wisywig mode, collaborative session
  • Add some text
  • Click on "Undo" button from the Wiki Editor Toolbar
  • Disable the realtime editing by clicking on "Leave collaboration" 
  • In single user editing mode, add some text

Expected result: to be able to click on Undo button 

Actual result: the undo button does not work after leaving the collaborative editing mode.