30 Aug
2006
30 Aug
'06
11:31 p.m.
I have a space where users dont have to login/register to view/edit/delete. However when I assign the rights view,edit and delete to the space, the user is still required to login to delete a page in the space (they can view and edit fine without logging in). If I also include "admin" which I dont want to do, the user no longer needs to log in to delete the page. Has anyone else seen this problem? Duke
7303
Age (days ago)
7303
Last active (days ago)
0 comments
1 participants
participants (1)
-
Duke Tantiprasut