[xwiki-users] FAQ: Global user rights lost when saving on subwiki?
26 Jun
2015
26 Jun
'15
3:57 p.m.
Hi all, After upgrading from 4.4.1 to 7.1.1 it seems that something gets messed up with righs. If, somehow, I perform a save on a subwiki, a global user looses access to this subwiki. If I set his rights again, or even if I change his password or anything within his profile, it looks like something gets refreshed and he gains access again to the subwiki. But pitifully those rights are lost, once again, when saving on the subwiki. What might be happening? -- ASOL Email Un cordial saludo, Iago Lluque / *Alínea Software Solutions S.L.* Travesía del Comercio 3, 2º 36002 Pontevedra España Tel: +34 986 845 699 Email: [email protected] <mailto:[email protected]> Web: http://www.alineasol.com /
4081
Age (days ago)
4081
Last active (days ago)
0 comments
1 participants
participants (1)
-
Iago Lluque