23 Feb
2012
23 Feb
'12
3:18 p.m.
On Feb 23, 2012, at 4:02 PM, Thomas Mortagne wrote:
Right now on an empty wiki you have all the rights except "delete" (and register).
So this means that you have "admin" right but you don't have "delete" rights...
This does not make much sense and I anyway I don't see why delete has this special rule.
Any idea ?
Here is my +1 to remove the special handling of "delete" default right.
I don't know if there was any good reason but I can't see it. So +1 to have delete rights in an empty wiki when not logged in. I've created http://jira.xwiki.org/jira/browse/XWIKI-7581 Thanks -Vincent