He has a problem with his install and I believe he wants to "reset" the system so it will be the same as when he installed it for the first time. I don't think this is possible without uninstalling, then searching and deleting all files/folders related and then installing from the beginning. Kind regards, -----Original Message----- From: users [mailto:[email protected]] On Behalf Of Ecaterina Moraru (Valica) Sent: 22 April 2015 16:30 To: XWiki Users Subject: Re: [xwiki-users] Clear them all! :p I guess you could revert the WebPreferences history to version 1.1. For example, in the Administration you have this URL: - "xwiki/bin/admin/XWiki/XWikiPreferences" You could do: - "xwiki/bin/view/XWiki/XWikiPreferences?viewer=history" and then on the version 1.1 use "Rollback". Not sure if this is what you meant. Thanks, Caty On Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 6:01 PM, Maciej Fokt <[email protected]> wrote:
Hello,
Is there option to return to the first contain and settings? I mean, I want to clear everything. I would like to back to the settings after installation.
Greetings, Maciek. _______________________________________________ users mailing list [email protected] http://lists.xwiki.org/mailman/listinfo/users
_______________________________________________ users mailing list [email protected] http://lists.xwiki.org/mailman/listinfo/users