2 Aug
2016
2 Aug
'16
10:28 a.m.
Hi Is there a way to re-send the activation link/code to a user without having to delete and recreate the user account? I’ve already configured permissions for this user and I really don’t want to have to do it again please. I created several users and they thought it was wiser to not activate it at the time. Kind regards, Mahomed Hussein Custodian Data Centre Email: [email protected] http://www.CustodianDC.com