4 Jun
2010
4 Jun
'10
10:22 a.m.
On Fri, Jun 4, 2010 at 12:10, Caleb James DeLisle <[email protected]> wrote:
When XWikiPreferences is saved, all of the components are reloaded with new settings. This is the reason for the component override warnings.
Actually this is true for plugins only, if it really happen for components it's a major bug.
Caleb
Ben Stuggler wrote:
Nobody have a clue if these warning are a big problem?
Regards
Ben
_______________________________________________ users mailing list [email protected] http://lists.xwiki.org/mailman/listinfo/users
-- Thomas Mortagne