10 Apr
2008
10 Apr
'08
4:08 p.m.
Thanks for the link Ricardo I reviewed that again and it helped me understand the code more clearly. I think I may have found an issue not sure yet if it solves my problem. If I add a group and give is some global rights and then delete the group the group is still in the XWikiPreferences document in a XWiki.XWikiGlobalRights object. It seems like when the group is deleted the group reference in XWikiGlobalRights object should also be removed. Can you verify this? I'll open a jira issue if you also believe it is a problem. Thanks Glenn Everitt -- View this message in context: http://www.nabble.com/Only-Admin-Users-can-access-Main-space-tp16421644p1660... Sent from the XWiki- Users mailing list archive at Nabble.com.