26 May
2014
26 May
'14
5:23 p.m.
Hi I had had xwiki application installed on my local machine. When I wanted to install new version I ran into a problem. During startup application is able to somehow tell that there was another xwiki version installed and is trying to migrate data. I don't want to have old data migrated to the fresh installation. I've deleted index old files, changed database schema, removed previous one - but during startup application is still trying to access old database to perform data migration. Where the informations about old installation is comming from? What other remains should I remove to make xwiki 'forget' about previously installed one? Best regards, Paweł