4 Mar
2009
4 Mar
'09
6:06 p.m.
Is there any way to backup the user/group permissions, set the entire Xwiki to read only then revert to the original permissions at a later date? We are handing one of our XWiki to another team, and during the transition, we don't want any changes made to the XWiki during this transition process. Sam