16 Apr
2011
16 Apr
'11
1:09 p.m.
Hi, After upgrading to 3.0 from 3.0 milestone 2, I think it has overwritten something. I can't check, but I thought that the main landing page had a list of spaces that were "visible" to the user and a list of recent changes. I now just have the default "Welcome to your wiki" page. Am I losing my memory, or has something changed, or is there something else I need to configure ? Cheers