7 Apr
2012
7 Apr
'12
8:08 a.m.
Hi! By accident I found wierd XWiki behaviour. I played with 3.4. If you rename any Group, all access rights set to this group are gone and admin should set them back once more. Is it a bug or desired behaviour? Kind regards, Dmitry