23 Jul
2010
23 Jul
'10
2:06 p.m.
After upgraded to 2.4, there introduces "Invitation" application. I tried to disable every group and every user's the access to Invitation space, but all can still access it. Is there a way to disable this application completely? Thanks for help in advance. Cheers, Wesley