24 Jul
2007
24 Jul
'07
9:32 p.m.
The delete access right allows users to delete documents. Indeed, the delete entry does not appear in the menu, but that is an error, meaning that we test for the wrong access right when we decide if the entry should appear or not, but if the user enters the right URL, then he could delete the document. On 7/23/07, Shawn Lauzon <[email protected]> wrote:
Hi all,
What is the delete access right supposed to do? It doesn't seem to do anything currently, at least in 1.0. In the albatross skin, if I enable delete rights in a space for a non-admin, the delete button does not appear for that user. Thanks ...
shawn.
Sergiu -- http://purl.org/net/sergiu