4 Nov
2015
4 Nov
'15
9:39 p.m.
I have a fresh install of 7.3M1 and I've finished entering all of our documents, articles, et cetera. Is there a way to "zero out" the version history to 1.0 so a page that I've edited 10+ times while creating it starts off on v1.0 instead of v10.0?