5 May
2017
5 May
'17
10:13 a.m.
Hello, after upgrade from very old 5.X version to the new 9.X version, I'm fighting with correct rights settings. I need to reset all pages to the default rights setting. Is there any easy way how to do it? Or another question, is there any chance how to export/dump the current page rights settings, so I can easily identify those pages, which I have update? Thanks for any comments/hints. Jan