19 Dec
2007
19 Dec
'07
1:03 p.m.
I noticed the addition of this feature a little while back (good idea guys :) ). I don't seem to have any way to list the recycle bin though, in order to either clear it, or confirm deletions after browsing away from the page you get after deleting a page. Is this detail available in some way? Or is it automatically cleared?